The Cups

Standard

I can’t tell you how much I love these cups.  I am a person who loves words.  I love fun type and script,  I love seeing my name in writing, I love seeing fun phrases, I love when a word stands alone.

I first had the idea to stamp cups for my Mom’s 65th birthday party that my sisters and I planned.  I loved the idea of adding this personal detail but when it came down to it, it was one of the projects that I had to drop, for the sake of my sanity.

I had purchased some white paper cups online for super cheap and decided to just play around with them.  I loved the result!

I use them myself but I have also loved giving them away.  I went away for the weekend with a bunch of girlfriends and we were supposed to bring a gift for each of the other attendees. I stacked up a few cups for each, wrapped them in twine and called it a day.

I’m already planning to make some for the month of December with some Christmas themed wording.  Am I out of control?

Oh Happy Day Cheers Joy cups Mornin'cups

Leave a Reply

