things i’m loving

Standard

I’ve come across a few items lately that have really made me happy.  

olivemannashop.com I want to LIVE in this website.  I told my sister that I found a website I would marry if it were at all possible.  I love papery things and gift wrap items and this is a piece of heaven for me.  I bought a bunch of gift tags and these adorable tiny clothes pins, in yellow. 

They are only about 3/4″ long, the perfect size to clip cards or tags to a gift or to hang pictures.

 I also found this picturethat is now hanging on my wall.  I’ve loved the look of subway art for awhile but could never find something that had words that I would want to look at every day, until now.

My mom, Erin, and the babies are coming up in June and I’ll be having an open house in honor of my sweet nephews.  I saw these straws and I couldn’t stop thinking about them.  I thought they would fit perfectly with my blue theme.

Starbucks Via Iced Coffee.  Love.this.stuff.  

Pandora.  How have I gone so long without knowing about Pandora?!  My 2 playlists that I can’t get enough of are Adele and Jimmy Needham.  I’m obsessed.

6 responses »

  1. The stuff you love is some of the coolest stuff I have ever seen, and I think that makes you one of my coolest friends ever. I love you!

  2. Love all of it! However, I distinctly remember you promising to post pictures of your place once you got back home….

Leave a Reply

