I’m in love…

Standard

…with these two little babies.

Erin and Lance are fostering these precious twin boys and we are praying that they have the opportunity to adopt them.  I was able to go to Simi Valley earlier this month and meet them at last!  I think I could seriously just spend the rest of my days holding them.   

Lance sent out an email to their church members when they first got the boys and I thought this line was special…He said “we are going to love them as though they are our own with the knowledge that they are actually God’s.”  

Please join me in praying that God’s will be done in these babies’ lives. 

This came in the mail and made me smile!

Leave a Reply

