Christmas came early

Standard

I absolutely love receiving thoughtful gifts…not anything flashy, just those, “I saw this and thought of you” gifts.  These are a few items that make me smile:

Am I the only one who marks the beginning of fall by the Pumpkin Spice Latte making its appearance at Starbucks?  Courtney found a recipe to make the pumpkin spice syrup and and gave me my very own in this cute little jar.  Not only was it adorable, but saved me at least $20 this Fall 🙂

Erin sent me this “To-Do” tablet from Anthropology.  Nothing relieves anxiety or makes me feel more productive that writing out a fresh to-do list and this one has categories!  It’s 4 lists in 1!  I may have a problem…

Thanks girls! 

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

