Summer Summer Summertime

Standard

I think you can call it Summer?  It is July.  However, I’m currently wearing sweatpants and a sweatshirt, fuzzy socks and wishing I had the supplies to make tomato soup and a grilled cheese sandwich for dinner.  It’s been SO COLD!  I have high hopes for a warm August.  We’ll see.

Summer in review…

Last month I went to my 10 year High School Reunion!  

 

I was also able to go to Kathryn’s graduation that morning  

 

A few more highlights:

BBQ and croquet at the Reynolds

Gravenstein Apples

 

The Farmer’s Market

Chowing down on some chicken curry 🙂

 

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

