I Love…

Standard

Making lists

My lime green computer

You’ve Got Mail

Road trips

Starbucks

The lingering smell of coffee when I leave Starbucks

Target

Farmer’s Markets

Scented candles

My roommate’s flat iron

Gilmore Girls

Burgers &  fries

Facebook

Turquoise

Food blogs

Photography

Picture frames

The Container Store

Shopping with my mom & sister

Laughing with my friends

5pm on Fridays

The first day of Fall

The first day of Spring

Surprises

Singing in my car

Payday

Jimmy Fallon

Sweaters

Baseball games

DVR

Going to the gym the way I feel when I leave the gym

Cupcakes

Uganda

Chai tea

Basil

Flowers on my kitchen table

Getting my hair done

Sebastopol’s Post Office

Picnics

Weddings

Organizing

Magazines

Pinkberry

Shane & Shane

Pumpkins

Fireworks

Disneyland

It’s a Wonderful Life

Camping

Francine Rivers

Netflix

Birthdays

itunes

Sleeping in

Polka dots

Phil Wickham

Simi Valley

Scarves

Taking walks

Trader Joes

Valentine’s Day

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

